Melling registrert i Sveits

Mellings “Sechs lyrische Stücke”, op .3, er registrert i “Biblioteque cantonale et Universitaire Friborg”, Sveits, med følgende data:

Melling, Einar. – Sechs lyrische Stücke für Pianoforte [Musique imprimée] : Op. 3 / von Einar Melling. – Leipzig [etc.] : J.H. Zimmermann, [zwischen 1900 und 1920]. – 1 Partitur (13 S.) ; 34 cm.   vtls001005651
AHP Arch. Helv. Polonicum * classif.: AHP PADE-P-25

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s